Monday 28th August, 2017
Under 13 Football Group 1
19:00 Rathnew vs Baltinglass TBC (Pending) Rathnew
Under 17 Football Group 1(A)
19:30 Baltinglass vs St Patrick's GAA Club Wicklow TBC (Pending) Annacurra
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
Under 15 Football Group 1 (B)
20:00 Baltinglass vs Bray Emmets TBC (Pending) Baltinglass
Friday 01st September, 2017
Under 17 Football Group 1(A)
19:15 Arklow Geraldines-Ballymoney/Na nGearaltaigh-Baile vs Baltinglass TBC (Pending) Ballinakill Centre of Excellence
Tuesday 29th August, 2017
Division 3 Football League
19:30 Valleymount vs Baltinglass TBC (Pending) Valleymount
Thursday 24th August, 2017
Division 4 Football League West
19:30 Baltinglass vs Lacken TBC (Pending) Baltinglass
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
U-15 Football League Division 1
19:30 St Patrick's GAA Club Wicklow vs Baltinglass TBC (Pending) Wicklow Town
Wednesday 23rd August, 2017
U-13 Football League Division 1
19:30 Rathnew vs Baltinglass Michael Owens (Pending) Rathnew
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
U-11 Football League Group 1
19:30 Baltinglass vs An Tóchar TBC (Pending) Baltinglass
Wednesday 13th September, 2017
19:15 Eiré Óg Greystones vs Baltinglass TBC (Pending) Greystones
view all fixtures here

Sunday 13th August, 2017
Senior Football Championship Group C
Rathnew 3 - 10 vs 4 - 7 Baltinglass
Sunday 30th July, 2017
Coolkenno 1 - 8 vs 3 - 11 Baltinglass
Saturday 12th August, 2017
Junior A Football Championship Group 1
Baltinglass 0 - 15 vs 1 - 5 St Patrick's GAA Club Wicklow
Friday 28th July, 2017
Emmet Carn An Bhua - vs - Baltinglass
Thursday 10th August, 2017
Junior B Football Championship Group 1
An Tóchar 0 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Baltinglass
Thursday 03rd August, 2017
Baltinglass 5 - 13 vs 1 - 3 Abhainn Dála
Thursday 27th July, 2017
Newtown GAA - vs - Baltinglass
Tuesday 15th August, 2017
Division 3 Football League
Shillelagh 1 - 2 vs 2 - 18 Baltinglass
Tuesday 25th July, 2017
U-15 Football League Division 1
Bray Emmets 4 - 11 vs 6 - 11 Baltinglass
Sunday 23rd July, 2017
Tinahely/Tig na hEille 6 - 14 vs 5 - 10 Baltinglass
Monday 31st July, 2017
U-13 Football League Division 1
Blessington 0 - 5 vs 6 - 14 Baltinglass
Wednesday 16th August, 2017
U-11 Football League Group 1
Annacurra GAA Club 6 - 13 vs 1 - 5 Baltinglass
Wednesday 02nd August, 2017
Baltinglass 8 - 19 vs 12 - 15 Rathnew
view all results here

National News

19/08/2017 Mayo taking the longest road, but... This Mayo team don't... read on
19/08/2017 Limerick edge Galway out in cracking... Red-hot favourites Limerick... read on
19/08/2017 Kilkenny see off battling Dublin... It was closer than... read on
19/08/2017 Cork fire a warning to rivals with... Cork blasted out an... read on
19/08/2017 Cats rip Derry to shreds in Under... Kilkenny romped to a... read on
19/08/2017 Mayo upset Donegal with second half... Three second half goals... read on
19/08/2017 Can Limerick's Under-21 side justify... The All-Ireland Under... read on

LATEST VIDEO view all

17/04/2014
Balto U8 take on Rathnew at the County final 2013
30/10/2013
Wicklow County Final 2013
22/08/2013
Baltinglass V Hollywood.

ADVERTISMENTS