Saturday 23rd September, 2017
Under 17 Football Group 1(A)
17:30 Baltinglass vs Luke O Tooles Matt Dowling (Pending) Ballinakill Centre of Excellence
Sunday 24th September, 2017
Senior Football Championship
14:30 Baltinglass vs Eiré Óg Greystones TBC (Pending) Aughrim
Monday 25th September, 2017
Under 13 Football Group 1
19:00 Baltinglass vs Blessington Damien Byrne (Pending) Baltinglass
Wednesday 27th September, 2017
Under 15 A Football
19:30 Baltinglass vs Eiré Óg Greystones Eddie Leonard (Pending) Ballinakill Centre of Excellence
Monday 02nd October, 2017
Under 13 Football Group 1
19:30 Eiré Óg Greystones vs Baltinglass TBC (Pending) Greystones
Saturday 07th October, 2017
16:30 Baltinglass vs St Nicholas' TBC (Pending) Baltinglass
Sunday 01st October, 2017
Division 3 Football League
12:00 Valleymount vs Baltinglass Pat Dunne (Pending) Valleymount
view all fixtures here

Saturday 16th September, 2017
Junior A Football Championship
Baltinglass 2 - 7 vs 3 - 9 Kilcoole
Monday 11th September, 2017
Under 17 Football Group 1(A)
Baltinglass 1 - 14 vs 0 - 3 St Patrick's GAA Club Wicklow
Saturday 09th September, 2017
Senior Football Championship
Baltinglass 0 - 14 vs 2 - 8 Eiré Óg Greystones
Friday 08th September, 2017
Under 15 Football Group 1 (B)
St Patrick's GAA Club Wicklow 2 - 5 vs 5 - 13 Baltinglass
Saturday 02nd September, 2017
Junior B Football Championship
Rathnew 5 - 11 vs 1 - 6 Baltinglass
Friday 01st September, 2017
Under 15 Football Group 1 (B)
Baltinglass 4 - 18 vs 3 - 0 Bray Emmets
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
Under 13 Football Group 1
Rathnew 6 - 5 vs 3 - 10 Baltinglass
Monday 28th August, 2017
Under 17 Football Group 1(A)
Arklow Geraldines-Ballymoney/Na nGearaltaigh-Baile 3 - 7 vs 4 - 6 Baltinglass
Saturday 26th August, 2017
Junior A Football Championship
Baltinglass 1 - 7 vs 0 - 8 Shillelagh
Thursday 31st August, 2017
Division 4 Football League West
Baltinglass 0 - 7 vs 2 - 17 Blessington
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
U-13 Football League Division 1
Rathnew 6 - 5 vs 3 - 10 Baltinglass
Wednesday 13th September, 2017
U-11 Football League Group 1
Eiré Óg Greystones 22 - 14 vs 5 - 10 Baltinglass
Wednesday 30th August, 2017
Baltinglass 10 - 13 vs 9 - 18 An Tóchar
view all results here

National News

23/09/2017 Kieran Kingston steps down as Cork... Kieran Kingston has... read on
23/09/2017 Joe Brolly: Colm Cooper testimonial... Joe Brolly has labelled... read on
23/09/2017 Eddie Brennan quits Kilkenny U21... Eddie Brennan has stepped... read on
23/09/2017 Ladies final preview: Dublin can... Dublin and Mayo do battle... read on
23/09/2017 'Stubbornness, a change of attitude... Cora Staunton believes... read on
22/09/2017 Bonner back in the Donegal hotseat... Declan Bonner has been... read on
23/09/2017 Ladies football final: The Players... Ahead of the TG4 All... read on

LATEST VIDEO view all

17/04/2014
Balto U8 take on Rathnew at the County final 2013
30/10/2013
Wicklow County Final 2013
22/08/2013
Baltinglass V Hollywood.

ADVERTISMENTS